How to install fonts:
1) Select the font you want
2) Copy the code
3) Go to your customize page and paste the code between <style type="text/css"> and </style>
4) In the css code put
font-family: NAME OF FONT;
How to upload your own fonts:
1. Go here & upload the font from your font file
2. Press "upload file" (Do not close tab yet)
3. Go to your customize page
4. Copy the following code below and paste it between <style type="text/css"> and </style>
@font-face {font-family: FONT NAME HERE; src:url(FONT URL HERE;)}
5. Go back to previous tab where you uploaded the font
6. Copy the link they gave you when you uploaded the file
7. Paste the link in the code where it says FONT URL HERE
8. Replace FONT NAME HERE with the name of the font
9. In the css code put
font-family: NAME OF FONT;
(Replace FONT NAME HERE with the name of the font you used before)
Where to download fonts:
(Click on the font name to download it)
How to download fonts:
1) Press the install/download button on page
2) Unzip file if needed
Step 3)
  • Windows 7/Vista: Right-click on the font files > "Install"
  • Windows XP: Put the font files into C:\Windows\Fonts
  • Mac OS X: Double-click the font file > "Install font" button
Linkage:
  • back to codehelp
  • refresh
  • ask
  • Disclaimer:
  • not all font codes are mine
  • only about 15% or so aren't mine
  • @font-face {font-family:Aderyn;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Qnqm26qzk/dk_aderyn_0.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Alpha Mack;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/2cMmj2fh5/alphamacaoe.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Always a Good Time; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/PUwmj3iyh/kgalwaysagoodtime.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family: Arsenale White; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/5fd89aw/H0ilkmgoh/arsenale_white.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Ashley Marie;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/qKtmj2fnf/ashleymarie.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Baby Cakes;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/NtUm0c43e/babycake.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Babydoll;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/MbMmj2fv0/babydoll.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Ballpark;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/cf6mj2fv4/ballw___.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Basic L;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Cf3mj2g0f/basicl.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Bebas Neue;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/cvlbtjz/cnsln9tpp/bebasneue.otf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Black Swan;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/q54tzar/7POm34eyl/a_s_black_swan_3_.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Brannboll Fet; src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/3mHmj2g3g/brannbollfet.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Brain Flower;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/qvjmifp1n/brain_flower.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Bree; src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/YBvm26pgu/bree.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Caviar Dreams;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/4yxykdm/xXTlrecqr/caviardreams.ttf); }
    @font-face{font-family:Celeste Hand;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/UBpmj2h2i/celeste_hand.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family: Color of Autumn; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/XDxmj2h3a/colors_of_autumn.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Cookies;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/SQLm26ob7/cookies.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Destrukt;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/ejm8w78/aollviadu/destrukt.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Dingleberry;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/EC3m26pf3/dingleberry_solid.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Double Feature;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/pY7mj2hgs/doublefeature20.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Edosz;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/yRZmj2htw/edosz.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Emmis; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/jdnmj2htg/emmis.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Face Your Fears; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/jfnmj2ibi/face_your_fears.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Fangtasia;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/n1fmj2ibf/fangtasia.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Fishbowl;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/KzPm26j5z/fishbowl.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Get the Fuck Up; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/B9zmj2imh/get_the_fuck_up_.otf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Ginette;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/ZKKmj2im3/ginette.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Grinched;src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/d1Rmj2iux/grinchedregular.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Gruenewald; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Wsomj2iuz/gruenewald_va_normal.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Halo Handletter;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Chgmj2j5c/halohandletter.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Hand of Sean;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/RxLmj2j5g/handsean.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Hasteristico; src: url(http://slutpark-resources.webs.com/Hasteristico.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Haymaker;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/OYnmj2ji0/haymaker.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Head in the Clouds; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/QShmj2jik/headintheclouds.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Hello Brock;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/dPUmj2lzb/hellobrock.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Hello Seattle;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/tpAmj2jin/hello_seattle.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Helvetidoodle; src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/qOPmj2lzl/helvetidoodlebyedt.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Im Fashionista; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/rQPmj2mab/i_m_fashionista__demo-version.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Indie Star;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/EOUmj2m9n/indiestarbb_reg.otf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Jane Austen;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/ncHmj2mmb/janeaust.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Janda Manatee;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/paEmj2mm5/jandamanateesolid.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Japan; src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/KKbm0c410/japan.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Janitor;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/qYTmj2mp1/janitor.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:James Fajardo;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/QYymj2mkr/james_fajardo.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Jenna Sue;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/nq2mj2mox/jennasue.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Joe Schmoe;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/grOm26n8m/dk_joe_schmoe.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Just Realize;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/sghs9ih/2tFlu5il8/justrealize.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Katy Berry;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/XT1mj3ixp/kberry.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Knewwave;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/S3pmj3jse/knewave.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Komika Axis;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/USGm0c3z9/komikax.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Kraash;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/YOum2g74u/kraash_black.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Lala;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/vpzhdvv/6d7m90v7t/111.woff);}
    @font-face{font-family:Lemons Can Fly; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/9Bsmj3k8e/lemons_can_fly.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family::Loremipsum;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/izpmj3kdm/loremipsum.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Marmellata Jam; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/mf3mj3kzl/marmellata_jam__demo.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Marker;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/8R2mj3l1x/permanentmarker.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Midnight;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/P2vmj3kyh/midnight-regular.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Mixtape Mike; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/EZ4mj3kyl/mixtmk_t.otf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Mossy; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Pugmj3l9d/mossy.ttf);
    @font-face {font-family:Neou; src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/iozmj3lzw/neou-thin.otf);
    @font-face{font-family:Never Let Go; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/caAmj3lsm/neverletgo.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Pacifico;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/D3Wlyw7u4/pacifico.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Painted;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/7vNm26po9/painted.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Pea Katie Shea; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Uhtmkun39/peakatieshea.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Pea Katrina; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Qgwmkun3g/peakatrina.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Pea Marley; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/vH7mkun4j/peamarley1.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:PHR Scrypt II; src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/qwKmkunj1/phr_scrypt_ii.ttf.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Ranger;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/r08mkuow1/ranger.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Riscada Doodle; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/MqLmkuov2/riscada_doodle.ttf);}
    @font-face {font-family:Silkscreen; src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/qbwrk8v/zmWlpdkl0/slkscr.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Sniglet;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/kkemkupxg/sniglet.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Soopafresh;src: url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/PQlm26p56/soopafre.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Soymilk;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/Kp0mkuq08/denne-soymilk.otf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Spaced Out;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/WTgmkupxp/spaced_out.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Sustainable Amazon; src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/PKzm26nbv/sustainable_amazon.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family: Sweetly Broken;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/iddq6cw/MZUlwm0mp/sweetly_broken.ttf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Waltograph;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/CaXlyw8mg/waltograph42.otf);}
    @font-face{font-family:Zhizn;src:url(http://static.tumblr.com/9wzbixa/pDQm2g6zg/zhizn_0.otf);}
    MORE COMMING SOON
    Be sure to keep on checking for more fonts!
    See a font that you like that's not in here? Suggest me it and I'll be sure to try to add it in!